Partner logo
 

Ferraillage paramétrable

Modifier et paramétrer les armatures issues du calcul automatique

 

Le ferraillage automatique calculé par les Reinforced Concrete BIM Designers est basé sur les paramètres par défaut du pays. En utilisant les outils de saisie du ferraillage, les utilisateurs peuvent affiner et paramétrer les armatures générées par le calcul automatique, par exemple, en imposant des valeurs spécifiques aux barres longitudinales ou transversales. Les Reinforced Concrete BIM Designer détectent automatiquement le type d'élément sélectionné et proposent des options propres à ces éléments tels que les semelles de fondation, les poutres et les poteaux. Les options de ferraillage varient en fonction des éléments.

 

Reinforced Concrete BIM Designers - Semelles

Prédimensionnement

Une des particularités des Reinforced Concrete BIM Designers est la possibilité d’effectuer un prédimensionnement de la fondation pour les semelles. La géométrie de la semelle est ajustée et un ferraillage est généré suite à un calcul itératif qui dépend des charges appliquées.

 

Après avoir lancé un prédimensionnement, les propriétés des éléments peuvent être vérifiées de manière plus approfondie lors du calcul.

 

Une fois que le calcul de la semelle est effectuée, les propriétés des armatures (diamètre, espacement, enrobages, etc) sont définies conformément à la norme du pays sélectionné. Dans la majorité des cas, le ferraillage réel n'a pas besoin d'être modifié, mais en utilisant la partie "Aciers calculés", le ferraillage peut, pour chaque type d'élément, être revu et mis à jour afin de tenir compte d'exigences supplémentaires. (N.B. Certaines boites de dialogue peuvent éventuellement varier en fonction de la plateforme utilisée, mais les options disponibles restent les mêmes.)

 

Les utilisateurs peuvent également ajuster les armatures longitudinales principales et secondaires ainsi que les barres transversales si nécessaire.

Les RC BIM Designers offrent une personnalisation complète, permettant à l’utilisateur de se contrôler s’il effectue une quelconque modification. Par exemple, si l'utilisateur impose une quantité d'armatures réelles plus petite que le ferraillage théorique, le texte correspondant devient alors rouge indiquant que le nouveau ferraillage réel ne respecte pas l’exigence du calcul.

Reinforced Concrete BIM Designers - Poteaux

En ce qui concerne les poteaux, les propriétés du ferraillage longitudinal et transversal pour : les armatures supérieures, principales et inférieures peuvent être ajustées.

 

Les attentes (supérieures ou inférieures) assurent la continuité des aciers sur toute la hauteur du poteau; celui-ci travaille donc avec la semelle et avec le poteau du niveau supérieur.

 

Les aciers transversaux supérieurs maintiennent les barres longitudinales supérieures. De même, les aciers transversaux principaux et inférieurs maintiennent les barres longitudinales principales et inférieures.

 

 

Reinforced Concrete BIM Designers - Poutres

Le ferraillage pour une poutre est divisé en plusieurs catégories qui peuvent être paramétrables et définies individuellement. Cela permet à l’utilisateur une totale flexibilité pour modifier et affiner les propriétés du ferraillage longitudinal et transversal, des aciers de peau, des aciers de glissement, des éclisses, des aciers de couture et des renforts de trémie, pour répondre à une large variété d’applications.

 

Pour chaque catégorie d'armatures, divers paramètres tels que : quantité, diamètre, enrobage, longueur d’ancrage, longueur de crochet, angle de crochet, etc. peuvent être paramétrables et modifiés si nécessaire. Les modifications apportées ont un effet immédiat sur les diagrammes de ferraillage réel, qui sont automatiquement mis à jour.

Autres solutions qui pourraient vous intéresser

Arche Hybride

Arche Hybride

Calcul bâtiments béton

Autodesk® Revit®

Autodesk® Revit®

Logiciel BIM de conception et de construction

PowerPack for Revit

PowerPack for Revit

Accélérateur de productivité pour Revit® doté d’outils pour l'architecture, les BE et les BE MEP

Advance Design

Advance Design

Logiciel BIM de calcul de structure aux éléments finis professionnel

      Consultez les BIM Designers sur YouTube
 
Disponible sur :    
 

Advance BIM Designers - Avez-vous un besoin spécifique ?

 

Nous contacter

GRAITEC GROUP 2016 At GRAITEC we take privacy seriously. Please read our privacy policy.

fbpx
 
Partner logo
 

Customizing Rebar Cages

Adjust and customize rebar cages

 

BIM Designers helps you to create rebar cages regardless of your chosen workflow. Using the reinforcement settings you can fine-tune and customize rebar cages generated by the automatic calculation, based on default country standards. You can even fill manually all the parameters , if you prefer to do the calculation in another software, like Microsoft Excel or Libre Spreadsheet. If the parameters provided break the theoretical requirements, the corresponding text to the parameters becomes red indicating that the new configuration does not meet the minimum design requirement.

Naturally, the reinforcement options vary for individual elements. The Reinforced Concrete BIM Designer commands automatically detect the type of element selected and present options related to these element types such as footings, beams and columns.

Reinforced Concrete BIM Designers - Footings

Preliminary Sizing

One of the features of the Reinforced Concrete BIM Designers is the possibility to perform a preliminary foundation design for footings. The footing's geometry is adjusted and a rebar cage generated as a result of an iterative calculation considering the applied loads.

Preliminary sizing command

After launching the "Preliminary sizing" command the elements properties from the model can be further verified during the design process.

Preliminary sizing command

Once the structural design of the footing is completed, the rebar cage properties (diameter, spacing, covers, etc) are set in accordance with the selected country design code. In the majority of cases the calculated reinforcement cage should not need to be changed but using the Generated Reinforcement panel, the resulting reinforcement can be revised and adjusted to accommodate additional requirements for each type of element. (N.B. Some dialogues may vary in appearance depending on the platform but the available options remain the same.)

Generated Reinforcement panel - Footing reinforcement

Users can also adjust the main/secondary longitudinal reinforcement bars and the transversal bars as required.

Generated Reinforcement panel - Supported element transversal reinforcement

The Reinforced Concrete BIM Designers allow complete client-side configuration giving the user complete control over the impact of any changes applied. For example if the quantity of bars imposed by the user results in the real reinforcement area being smaller than the theoretical requirement, the corresponding text becomes red indicating that the new configuration does not meet the minimum design requirement.

Reinforcement Sections - alert of breaking the theoretical requirement

Reinforced Concrete BIM Designers - Columns

For columns the properties of the longitudinal and transversal reinforcement for any of the three sections considered: upper, main and lower bars can be adjusted.

Columns - properties of the longitudinal and transverse reinforcement dialog

The longitudinal starter bars (lower or upper) assure the reinforcement continuity over the entire height of the column; as a result the column detects and works together with the footing and the column from the level above.

Longitudinal starter bars settings

The upper transversal bars are the links along the upper longitudinal bars. The same applies for the main and lower transversal bars.

Upper transversal bars settings

Reinforced Concrete BIM Designers - Beams

Reinforcement for a typical beam is divided into several categories that can be customized and set individually. This enables the user complete flexibility to adjust and fin-tune the properties of the longitudinal, transversal, anti-crack, sliding, splice bars, continuity and lintel reinforcement to suit a wide variety of applications.

Settings for reinforcement beams

For each bar category various parameters such as: quantity, diameter, cover, anchorage length, hook length, hook angle, etc. can be customized and adjusted as needed. Changes made will have an immediate effect on the real reinforcement diagrams, which are automatically updated.

Dialog box with parameters available for each bar category

Other products you may be interested in

BIM Connect for Revit®

BIM Connect for Revit®

Enabling Advanced Structural BIM Workflows

Advance Design

Advance Design

BIM software for FEM structural analysis

Autodesk® Revit®

Autodesk® Revit®

BIM software for design and construction

PowerPack for Revit®

PowerPack for Revit®

Productivity add-on for Revit® bursting with tools for Architectural, Structural and MEP Designers

      Visit the BIM Designers YouTube playlist

 

Available on:     

 

Advance BIM Designers - Share your ideas!

 

Contact us

 

GRAITEC GROUP 2020 | WE'VE UPDATED OUR PRIVACY NOTICE - Click here to find out more about how we collect, store and handle your personal data and your rights.